St Simon Events
    Sat Jun 24 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sun Jun 25 @ 9:00AM - 11:30PM
    HE Rite II & Youth Sunday School
    Mon Jun 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
    Sewing Guild
    Sat Jul 01 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sun Jul 02 @ 9:00AM - 11:30PM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Sat Jul 08 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sun Jul 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:30PM
    He Rite II & Youth Sunday School
    Sun Jul 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:30PM
    He Rite II & Youth Sunday School
    Sun Jul 09 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
    Indoor Gospel Jazz Concert
    Sat Jul 15 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sat Jul 22 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sat Jul 29 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Sat Aug 05 @12:30AM - 02:00PM
    Drummers Rehearsal
    Who's Online
    We have 253 guests online