New Vision Project
    St Simon Events
    Mon Apr 23 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
    Sewing Guild
    Wed Apr 25 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Thu Apr 26 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Mon Apr 30 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
    Sewing Guild
    Wed May 02 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Thu May 03 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Mon May 07 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
    Sewing Guild
    Wed May 09 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Thu May 10 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Mon May 14 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
    Sewing Guild
    Wed May 16 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Thu May 17 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Wed May 23 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Thu May 24 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Wed May 30 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Mission-Outreach in Action
    Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
    <font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font>
    Who's Online
    We have 41 guests online